How Your Favorite Celebs Are Spending the Holiday Season in 2018

The holiday season is upon us, and celebrities are celebrating just as hard as the rest of us. From the classic Kardashian Christmas Eve party, to Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth’s rumored wedding, to Hailey and Justin Bieber’s new puppy, Christmas is bringing people together in the best ways. Here, all of the craziest, sweetest, celeb Christmas Instagrams for 2018, to help you feel even more festive:

View this post on Instagram

merry christmas ???

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

“merry christmas 💚💚💚”

“Merry Christmas Eve!!! I love to cook especially at Christmas so wanted to share what I did this morning …been up since 4a.m. 🎄🎅🏼🎁 #yummy #christmastradition #brownies #cheesecake #lemmoncake #family #friends #needanap”

View this post on Instagram

??

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

“👼🏽”

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas ?

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

“Merry Christmas 💋”

View this post on Instagram

Almost spilled the tea

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

“Almost spilled the tea”

“Love celebrating the holidays with my gorgeous lil sis @SofiaRichie. ✨🔥👯‍♀️🔥✨”

“Christmas Eve with this gorgeous girl who taught me when she was just a little girl, that blondes really do know how to have a LOT of fun!!! Love you Paris ⭐️🌟✨💫🎄😍❄️😘❤️ @parishilton #family #christmaseve#tradition”

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas ❤️?

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

“Merry Christmas ❤️🎄”

View this post on Instagram

‘Have yourself a merry little Christmas’?

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

“‘Have yourself a merry little Christmas’🎄”

View this post on Instagram

And so this is Christmas ?

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

“And so this is Christmas 🎄”

“merry christmas eve y’all !sending you all the love and light there is. holidays can be super tough sometimes. sending an extra hug to those who need one. love u always & am so looking forward to sharing next year with u on the road. for now, imma stick w these queens who somehow always know how to make sense of it all. take care of yourselves. 🖤🌲”

View this post on Instagram

???

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

“🖤🌲🕸”

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas and happy holidays! ?✨

A post shared by Avril Lavigne (@avrillavigne) on

“Merry Christmas and happy holidays! 🎄✨”

“Can you spot my favorite Christmas gift? 🎁 📷: @lacarba”

“Merry Christmas And Happy Holidays everyone ❤️ I love my family!”

“Do this with us @baby2baby donate to a family and it’s important for Christmas but all year round”

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas ???

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

“Merry Christmas 🎁🍎🎁”

https://www.instagram.com/p/Br2pqKkldOy/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_medium=loading

“Thanks @offsetyrn 😏😏😏”

“From our family to yours. Merry Christmas 🎄❤️🎉”

View this post on Instagram

Love you family #famjam #christmaseve

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

“Love you family #famjam#christmaseve”

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas Eve!

A post shared by Colleen Ballinger (@colleen) on

“Merry Christmas Eve!”

View this post on Instagram

Matchy matchy ?

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

“Matchy matchy 💘”

Source: Read Full Article