When Do ‘Riverdale’ & ‘The Flash’ Return in 2019? When Does ‘Good Trouble’ Premiere? Get the Full Midseason 2019 Schedule Here!

A lot of TV shows are wrapping up the first half of their seasons this week, which means there will be no knew episodes until 2019.

Thankfully, JJJ has a complete list of when all your faves will be returning and when brand new series will premiere when the new year reaches us in a few weeks.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of your fave television shows

From Arrow and Riverdale, to Good Trouble and Young Sheldon, click inside for the full list now!



Sunday, December 30
The Orville: 8 p.m. ET on Fox

Tuesday, January 1
The Gifted: 8 p.m. ET, Fox
Lethal Weapon: 9 p.m. ET, Fox

Wednesday, January 2
Gordon Ramsay’s 24 Hours To Hell and Back: 8 p.m. ET, Fox
The Masked Singer, Fox (series premiere)

Thursday, January 3
Gotham: 8 p.m. ET, Fox
The Titan Games: 8 p.m. ET, NBC (series premiere)
Surviving R. Kelly: 9 p.m. ET, Lifetime
The Blacklist: 10 p.m. ET, NBC
Music City: 10 p.m. ET, CMT

Friday, January 4
Fresh Off the Boat: 8 p.m. ET., ABC
Speechless: 8:30p.m. ET., ABC
The Cool Kids: 8:30 p.m. ET., Fox
20/20: 9 p.m. ET., ABC
The Blacklist: 9 p.m. ET, NBC
Blue Bloods: 10 p.m. ET., CW

Sunday, January 6
America’s Funniest Home Videos: 7 P.M. ET., ABC
Shark Tank: 9 p.m. ET., ABC

Monday, January 7
America’s Got Talent: The Champions: 8 p.m. ET, NBC (series premiere)
The Bachelor Opens a New Window. : 8 p.m. ET, ABC

Tuesday, January 8
Ellen’s Game of Games: 8 p.m. ET, NBC
The Conners: 8 p.m. ET., ABC
Good Trouble: 8 p.m. ET., Freeform (series premiere)
The Kids Are Alright: 8:30 p.m. ET., ABC
black-ish: 9 p.m. ET., ABC
Splitting Up Together: 9:30 p.m. ET., ABC
The Rookie: 10 p.m. ET., ABC
Project Blue Book: 10 p.m. ET, History (series premiere)

Wednesday, January 9
The Goldbergs: 8 p.m. ET., ABC
Chicago Med: 8 p.m. ET.
Schooled: 8:30 p.m. ET., ABC (series premiere)
Chicago Fire: 9 p.m. ET.
Modern Family: 9 p.m. ET., ABC
Single Parents: 9:30 p.m. ET., ABC
Chicago P.D.: 10 p.m. ET
Match Game: 10 p.m. ET., ABC

Thursday, January 10
The Big Bang Theory: 8 p.m. ET., CBS
Young Sheldon: 8:30 p.m. ET., CBS
Mom: 9 p.m. ET., CBS
Brooklyn Nine-Nine: 9 p.m. ET, NBC (new network premiere)
Fam: 9:30 p.m. ET., CBS (series premiere)
The Good Place: 9:30 p.m. ET, NBC
You’re the Worst: 10 p.m. ET, FXX
S.W.A.T.: 10 p.m. ET., CBS

Friday, January 11
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: 9 p.m. ET, The CW (final season)

Sunday, January 13
True Detective: 9 p.m. ET, HBO
American Style: 9 p.m. ET, CNN

Monday, January 14
The Resident: 8 p.m. ET, Fox
The Passage: 9 p.m. ET, Fox (series premiere)
Bull: 10 p.m. ET, CBS

Tuesday, January 15
The Flash: 8 p.m. ET, The CW
Roswell, New Mexico: 9 p.m. ET, The CW (series premiere)

Wednesday, January 16
Riverdale : 8 p.m. ET, The CW
All American: 9 p.m. ET, The CW
Schitt’s Creek: 10 p.m. ET, POP
Deadly Class: 10 p.m. ET, Syfy

Thursday, January 17
Supernatural: 8 p.m. ET, The CW
Grey’s Anatomy: 8 p.m. ET., ABC
A Million Little Things: 9 p.m. ET., ABC
How to Get Away With Murder: 10 p.m. ET., ABC
Star Trek: Discovery: CBS All Access

Friday, January 18
Dynasty: 8 p.m. ET, The CW

Sunday, January 20
Supergirl: 8 p.m. ET, The CW
Charmed: 9 p.m. ET, The CW
Shameless: 9 p.m. ET, Showtime

Monday, January 21
Celebrity Big Brother: 8 p.m. ET, CBS
Arrow: 8 p.m. ET, The CW
Black Lightning: 9 p.m. ET, The CW

Wednesday, January 23
Suits: 10 p.m. ET, USA
The Magicians: 9 p.m. ET, Syfy

Thursday, January 24
Legacies: 9 p.m. ET, The CW

Sunday, January 27
Rent Live: 7 p.m. ET, Fox

Thursday, January 31
Will & Grace: 9:30 p.m. ET, NBC

Sunday, February 10
The Walking Dead: 9 p.m. ET, AMC

Monday, February 4
The Neighborhood: 8 p.m. ET., CBS
Man With a Plan: 8:30 p.m. ET., CBS
Bull: 10 p.m. ET., CBS

Tuesday, February 5
American Housewife: 8 p.m. ET., ABC

Friday, February 15
Proven Innocent: 9 p.m. ET, Fox (series premiere)

Friday, February 18
Magnum P.I.: 9 p.m. ET., CBS

Wednesday, February 20
Survivor: 8 p.m. ET, CBS

Wednesday, February 27
Whiskey Cavalier: 10 p.m. ET, ABC (series premiere)

Sunday, March 3
Bob’s Burgers: 7:30 p.m. ET, Fox
American Idol: 8 p.m. ET., ABC
The Simpsons: 8 p.m. ET, Fox
Family Guy: 8:30 p.m. ET, Fox
Cosmos: Possible Worlds: 9 p.m. ET, Fox (series premiere)
Shark Tank: 10 p.m. ET., ABC

Thursday, March 7
Station 19: 9 p.m. ET., ABC
For the People: 10 p.m. ET., ABC

Monday, March 18
9-1-1: 9 p.m. ET, Fox
The Fix: 10 p.m. ET., ABC (series premiere)

Source: Read Full Article