Ice Spice Drops Four New Tracks on 'Like…? (Deluxe)'

Ice Spice had delivered the deluxe edition of her debut EP Like…?

Clocking in at under 30 minutes, the 11-track project features the four additional tracks “How High?,” ““Butterfly Ku,” “Deli” and “On The Radar,” as well as the original tracklist that includes “Princess Diana” and its remix with Nicki Minaj, and her viral hits “Munch” and “Bikini Bottom.”

The EP’s deluxe version arrives after Spice’s back-to-back hits with Nicki Minaj, including the remix of “Princess Diana” and “Barbie World” with Aqua, the latter of which is part of the official soundtrack album of Greta Gerwig’s Barbie.

Stream Ice Spice’s Like…? (Deluxe) on Spotify and Apple Music.

Elsewhere in new music, check out Travis Scott, Bad Bunny and The Weeknd’s “KPOP.”
Source: Read Full Article