26 Dazzling Pear Cut Engagement Rings

While round and cushion cuts reign supreme in terms of popularity, pear cuts are on the rise for their femininity and symmetry. A mix between the round and the marquise, pear or teardrop cuts boast significant sparkle–in fact, it’s the most brilliant of the fancy cuts with 58 facets, and has the same elongating qualities of a marquise cut. Do your research on this cut–it s a difficult shape for jewelers to cut perfectly, resulting in many coming out too broad or with incorrect proportions. When cut to perfection, the pear is a romantic, sparkly show-stopper. Here, 26 dazzling examples of the best in pear cut engagement rings.

Eva Fehren “The Drew” pear shaped rosecut white diamond and white diamond pavé in blackened platinum, price upon request, evafehren.com.

SHOP

Anna Sheffield pear rosette ring, $3,150, annasheffield.com.

SHOP

Bea Bongiasca blue tendril ring, $480, beabongiasca.com.

SHOP

Cirari natural pink diamond ring in 18K gold, $66,000, cirari.com.

SHOP

Ben Bridge double halo pear diamond engagement ring in 14K white gold, $4,999, benbridge.com.

SHOP

Clean Origin classic pear shaped halo ring, $3,519, cleanorigin.com.

SHOP

Anita Ko “Me You” pear diamond pave ring, $2,900, anitako.com.

SHOP

Zoe Chicco pear shaped wide band ring, $5,150, zoechicco.com.

SHOP

Coast Diamond pear shaped engagement ring with brilliant pave halo and fishtail diamonds, price upon request, coastdiamond.com.

SHOP

Ara Vartanian black and white diamond ring in 18K Yellow Gold Ring, $24,847, aravartanian.com.

SHOP

Harry Winston pear shape diamond engagement ring with tapered baguettes in platinum, price upon request, harrywinston.com.

SHOP

Tacori “Simply Tacori” pear ring, $3,890, tacori.com.

SHOP

KatKim “Duet Pear” ring in 18K yellow gold , $7,200, katkimfinejewelry.com.

SHOP

Ruta Reifen at Love Adorned pear halo ring with white sapphire and diamonds, $2,000, loveadorned.com.

SHOP

Me & Ro “Lotus Ring” pear cut aquamarine engraved lotus pattern around the band with diamonds set in the center of each lotus in platinum, $4,675, meandrojewelry.com.

SHOP

Michael M pear cut engagement ring, price upon request, michaelmcollection.com.

SHOP

Michelle Fantaci “The Berber Diamond Band” rose cut and baguette diamond ring in 18K green gold, $2,530, michellefantaci.com.

SHOP

VRAM pear cut diamond engagement ring in platinum, price upon request, vramjewelry.com.

SHOP

Mociun pear cut champagne diamond ring with rose cut antique champagne diamond, padparadscha Montana sapphires, rose cut white diamonds in 14K yellow gold, $12,000, mociun.com.

SHOP

Nina Runsdorf one-of-a-kind diamond flip ring in 18K white gold, price upon request, nsrjewelry.com.

SHOP

Picchiotti fancy yellowish-brown pear shaped diamond and pear shaped diamond with fancy yellow diamonds, price upon request, PICCHIOTTI.it.

SHOP

Rachel Boston “Lyra” ring in 18K yellow gold, $8,519, rachelboston.co.

SHOP

Sylva & Cie one of a kind pear shape diamond ring in 14K rose gold, $43,750, Jeffrey’s Atlanta.

Sanjay Kasliwal mixed brilliant cut and rose cut ring, $28,000, sanjaykasliwal.com.

SHOP

Selin Kent pear ring, $1,950, selinkent.com.

SHOP

Sharon Khazzam “Bintou Ring” pear-shaped yellow rose-cut diamond with yellow and white diamonds in platinum and eighteen-karat yellow gold, $44,800, sharonkhazzam.com.

SHOP


Source: Read Full Article